Star Trek: 25th Anniversary Hints from UHS — Not Your Ordinary Walkthrough

About this UHS File
General Notes
Episode 1: Demon World
Episode 2: Hijacked
Episode 3: Love's Labor Jeopardized
Episode 4: Another Fine Mess
Episode 5: The Feathered Serpent
Episode 6: That Old Devil Moon
Episode 7: Vengeance

Others Also Read:

Star Trek: Judgment Rites Hints. Not your ordinary walkthrough.

This file is a copyrighted work and posted to the UHS web site with permission. The redistribution permissions listed in these hints refer to the original downloadable UHS file, and not to the on-line HTML version. In other words, please don't use any part of this file in your own walkthrough, cheats, codes, or tips without permission.